19.8 Requiem
La mort en musique

Camille Saint-Saëns | Wikiwand
Charles-Camille Saint-Saëns was a French composer, organist, conductor and pianist of the Romantic era. His best-known works include Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso , the Second Piano Concerto , the First Cello Concerto , Danse macabre , the opera Samson and Delilah , the Third Violin Concerto , the Third Symphony and The Carnival of the Animals .
Original link
Camille Saint-Saëns - La danse macabre
Original link